Here I Am!

March 11, 2010

Nobody told me that running my own business would be……… well, busy! Sorry for the hiatus, but there is some potential for severe weather tonight, so here I am. I think the worst of this one will hold north of us. However, between 9:00 and 3:00 AM we could hear some big storms roll through the area. I think that large hail and gusty wind will be most likely with these, though an isolated tornado can’t be ruled out.

I’ll be updating things as the weather gets busy, and we’re heading for that time of year. I’ll also keep you posted when I finally hit the high plains to do a little storm chasing! I won’t be the idiot in the tornado. I’ll be the idiot who’s near the tornado!

Nick

Leave a Reply

