A Short One

November 1, 2009

When I did weather on TV, I always wanted to be able to do like ten minutes of weather on a busy day, and one on a slow day. I guess I have that option now! Here’s your forecast.

Sunday through Saturday: Gorgeous! No problems at all. Highs will range from the lower to middle 70s, and lows will generally fall in the middle to upper 40s. No significant rain is in sight! In fact, I wouldn’t be surprised if this week turned out to be totally dry. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

